Vårt lag

Mikael Hansson
Försäljning

+46855544826
+46739897554
 mikael.hansson@delego.com

Gunnel Karlsson
Ekonomi, Kvalitet & Miljö

+46855544812

 gunnel.karlsson@delego.com

Oskar Hedström
Logistikkordinator

+46855544891
+46739881882
 oskar.hedstrom@delego.com

Otto Budenberg
Logistikkordinator

+46855544818
+46702616260
 otto.budenberg@delego.com

Filip Nilsson
Logistikkordinator

+46855544816
+46705900817
 filip.nilsson@delego.com

Jan Lagebro
Logistikkordinator

+46855544821
+46732010666
 jan.lagebro@delego.com

Jessica Larsson
Logistikkordinator

+46855544830

 jessica.larsson@delego.com

Mikael Lundin
Logistikkordinator

+46855544840
 mikael.lundin@delego.com

Lotta Melén
Logistikkordinator

+46855544819
 lotta.melen@delego.com

Här finns vi

Kontakta oss

Ring eller mejla oss idag!
VÅRA KONTOR
SENASTE NYTT
ANMÄL DIG TILL VÅRT NYHETSBREV